Student Self-Government

Student Council Members

Igor Rvachov – Student Council Chairman

Alex Gurzhiy and Ann Egorova – Head of the Media Section

Anna Mishchenko and Margarita Taranenko –Head of the Cultural Section

The new  members of the Student Council were elected for the period of one year at the Election Conference in May 2010. Members of the Student Council together with active students work to make the students’ life interesting and eventful.

Provisions of the Students' Self-government